Socialization, Visitation and Caregiver Engagement Subcommittee

Name/Organization
Co-Chair - Mairead Painter, LTC Ombudsman
Co-Chair - Sen. Cathy Osten, Appropriations Committee
Sandra Arburr, Recreation Director, Athena Healthcare
Elizabeth Stern, Consumer
Sen. Derek Slap, Human Services Committee
Rep. Kathleen McCarty, Appropriations Committee
Matt Barrett, CAHF/CCAL
Kayla Burgess, OPM
Rep. Anne Hughes, Labor Committee
Annette Cochefski, RN, CT Assisted Living Association
Sen. Craig Miner, Labor Committee
Rep. Jay Case, Human Services Committee
Mag Morelli, Leading Age
Debra Oneall, 1199
Sean Nugent, Consumer
Administrator - Susan Keane